home-main

ACPHA-shield

Jeff Lolli

Jeff Lolli, Ed.D., CHE
Chair of Commission
School of Hospitality Management
Widener University
Email: jclolli@widener.edu

Beverley Bryant

Beverly Bryant, Ph.D.
Hospitality and Tourism Administration,
School of Business
North Carolina Central University
Email: bbryant@nccu.edu

Timothy Colligan, MBA, CHE.
Senior Sales Executive
Strategic Accounts – Hotels, Oracle Hospitality
Adjunct Professor, Howard County Community College
Email: tcolligan@howardcc.edu

Reynaldo Gazzo

Reynaldo Gazzo S. CHE, Coordinator
Administracion de Hoteles y Restaurantes
Program of Hotel & Restaurant Administration
Insituto San Ignacio-San Isidro Campus
Email: rgazzo@isil.pe

Stephanie Hein, ED.d, MBA, CHE
Department Head
Hospitality and Restaurant Administration
Missouri State University
Email: StephanieHein@missouristate.edu

Steve Hood
Senior Vice President
Research and Founding Director
SHARE Center Smith Travel Research (STR)
Email: shood@str.cm

Josette-Katz

Josette Katz, Ph.D.
Hospitality Management Program
Atlantic Cape Community College
Email: katz@atlantic.edu

Amit Mehrotra, Ed.D.

Amit Mehrotra, Ed.D.
Department of Hospitality Management
New York City College of Technology, City University of New York
Email: amehrotra@citytech.cuny.edu

Vidyanidhi Rege, Ph.D. (ABD), M.S., CHE, CHA

Vidyanidhi Rege, Ph.D. (ABD), M.S., CHE, CHA
Program Director
Hospitality Management Program
Center for Hospitality and Culinary Studies
Howard Community College
Email: vrege@howardcc.edu

Elise Scanlon

Elise Scanlon
Elise Scanlon Law Group
Washington, D.C.
Email: Elise.Scanlon@elisescanlonlawgroup.com

Kimberley P. Susbauer, M.Ed.

Kimberley P. Susbauer, M.Ed.
Assistant Professor
Hospitality Management
Cuyahoga Community College
Email: kimberley.susbauer@tri-c.edu