Commission Members

Stephanie

Stephanie Hein, Ed.D, MBA, CHE
Chair of Commission
Department Head
Hospitality and Restaurant Administration
Missouri State University
Email: StephanieHein@missouristate.edu

Jeff

Jeff Lolli, Ed.D., CHE, CHIA
Past Chair of the Commission
Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
Center for Experience Management in Tourism and Hospitality
Widener University
Email: jclolli@widener.edu

Lynn Huffman

Lynn Huffman, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Texas Tech University
Email: lynn.huffman@ttu.edu

Tom

Tom Kube
Higher Education Consultant
Kube and Company
Email: kubeandco@aol.com

Derek Allen

Derek Allen, MBA, CHE
Chairperson
Hospitality Management Department
Sinclair Community College
Email: derek.allen@sinclair.edu

Kimberley

Kimberley P. Susbauer, M.Ed.
Assistant Professor
Hospitality Management
Cuyahoga Community College
Email: kimberley.susbauer@tri-c.edu

Beverly

Beverly Bryant, Ph.D.
Professor
Hospitality and Tourism Administration,
School of Business
North Carolina Central University
Email: bbryant@nccu.edu

Deanne

Deanne Williams-Bryant, Ph.D.
Dean & Professor
The Bob Billingslea School of Hospitality Management
Bethune-Cookman University
Email: williamsbryantd@cookman.edu

T Colligan

Timothy Colligan, MBA, CHE
Senior Sales Executive
Strategic Accounts – Hotels
Oracle Hospitality
Email: tcolligan@howardcc.edu

Kevin Roberts

Kevin R. Roberts, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Director, Undergraduate Program in Hospitality Management Co-Director, The Center for Food Safety in Child Nutrition Programs
Dept. of Hospitality Management
Kansas State University
Email: kevrob@ksu.edu